Makeup Review! IT Cosmetics No-Tug Waterproof Mini Gel Eyeliner

Hello everyone! I’ve got another review from my August Ipsy GlamBag. Fortunately, my views on this product are vastly different than the last one. If you don’t know about Ipsy, check my last post, where you’ll find my rave reviews on it. So, here are my thoughts on this mini gel eyeliner by IT Cosmetics.

At first this seemed like any other pencil eyeliner, but it turned out to impress me.

It didn’t want to stay on my waterline when I applied it, but hours later, even when I was rubbing at my eyes, I didn’t have any of it come off on my hands. HOURS LATER, it was STILL THERE. Now, I don’t know what shape of eyes the rest of you have, but I’ve got Finn in my background and my eyes are slightly almond shaped. This means that any makeup around the corners, creases, etc of my eyes or face develops lines, mars or disappears QUICKLY. This showed no signs of that whatsoever and didn’t rub off.

A full-sized version of this eyeliner can be found here for $22, but you’d be better off checking out the GlamBag link above ^_-.

Leave a Reply

