Time to Grow Up

I found out a few days ago that I’m pregnant  and I’ve decided to keep the baby. However, this means that it’s time to grow up a little bit for me.

Fortunately in one way, I’m not working right now, so I have more time to focus on myself, reading up and trying not to stress myself out.

Also fortunately for me, my boyfriend has taken a healthy interest in making sure that I’m getting enough to eat and in the right spread, nutritionally. I love him to death and thank goodness that he’s being so helpful.

So far my goals for becoming a healthier mommy-to-be include:

Staying better hydrated, keeping sugar out of my diet and doing kegels so that my uterus doesn’t fall out down the line.

Leave a Reply

